Posted by: targetedindividuals | September 2, 2008

Targeted Individuals

It means having things stolen right from under your nose. As I am writing this the domain name http://www.TargetedIndividuals.com was stolen out of it’s account. It’s hard to believe that every company just about has snitches, sorry Citizen Informants that can stoop to such levels, but there it is. Not since some of the Cointelpro stuff that I read about, have I seen or hoped to experience anything similar and I hope I will not again.

Leave a Reply

Categories

